LANIVET PARISH COUNCIL

COUNCILLORS NAMES & ADDRESSES

NAME

ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

Mr. D.M. Batten

(Chairman)

Kingfisher House, 14 Truro Road, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5HF

Email: danny.batten@gmail.com

01208 831115

Mobile:

07754449677

(Vice-Chairman)

Mr. D. Austin

Tor View, Clann Lane, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5HD

Email: danielaustin1@btinternet.com

01208 832289

07891325885

Miss P. Bolton

Rivendell, Stoney Lane, Nanstallon, Bodmin, PL30 5LB

Email: paulabolton9@gmail.com

01208 831928

Mobile:

07837679290

Mr. A.J. Barnaby

Springside, Lamorick, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5HB

Email: ajbarnaby1053@yahoo.com

Mobile: 07799453527

Mrs. J. Dent

The Ashes, Nanstallon, Bodmin,

PL30 5JZ

Email: j5dent@aol.com

01208 832593

Mr. A.C.J. Harris

Higher Woodley Farm, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5JW

Email: centaurion@tiscali.co.uk

01208 832723

Mrs. Janet Stickland

‘Jan-Mar’, 5 Woodlands Close,

Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5JF

Email: janet.stickland@gmail.com

01208 831553

Mobile:

07818217121

Mr. C. Vercoe

Lyncroft, Truro Road, Lanivet,

Bodmin, PL30 5ET

Email: lincolver5@btinternet.com

01208 831613

Mobile:

07976 942240

Mr. T. Hancock

20 Clann Meadows, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5ER

Email: herbie3159@gmail.com

01208 831502

Mobile:

07909986946

Mrs. C. Eddy

West End Cottage, Tremore, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5JT

Email: clare.eddy1@gmail.com

01208 831783

07971417752

Mr. T. Grose

Home, Rectory Road, Lanivet, Bodmin, PL30 5HG

Email: tone2000_uk@yahoo.co.uk

01208 831374

07771801135

Mr. S. Jennings

Newdowns Farm, Nanstallon, Bodmin, PL30 5LH

Email: sjennings1960@live.com

01208 831927

07855131189

Parish Clerk:

 

 

Mrs. Julie Burdon

Rocholme, 1 Treburdon Drive, Roche, St. Austell, PL26 8QB

Email: clerk@lanivetparishcouncil.gov.uk

01726 890983

Mobile: 07899718000

Cornwall Councillor:

 

 

Mr. Chris Batters

Many Views House, Cooksland, Launceston Road, Bodmin, PL31 2AR

Email: ccbatters@gmail.com or chris.batters@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

01208 269991

Mobile:

07714 323897