For all enquires please contact

Mrs Julie Burdon (Clerk to Lanivet Parish Council)

Email: clerk@lanivetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 01726 890983  /  Mob: 07899 718000

Copyright © Lanivet Parish Council                    Website by DMC IT Support and Training

Address: 1 Treburdon Drive, Roche, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8QB

Email: clerk@lanivetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 01726 890983   Mob: 07899 718000


August 2019


News / Notices Monthly Meetings


DATE OF MEETING

VENUE

Thursday 17th January 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 21st February 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 21st March 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 18th April 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 23rd May 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 20th June 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 18th July 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 15th August 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 12th September 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 17th October 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 21st November 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

Thursday 12th December 2019

One for All Lanivet Parish Community Centre, Lanivet

General Committee meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month.

Please note: All meetings start at 7.15pm and dates are subject to change for holidays.