For all enquires please contact

Mrs Julie Burdon (Clerk to Lanivet Parish Council)

Email: clerk@lanivetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 01726 890983  /  Mob: 07899 718000

Copyright © Lanivet Parish Council                    Website by DMC IT Support and Training

Address: 1 Treburdon Drive, Roche, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8QB

Email: clerk@lanivetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 01726 890983   Mob: 07899 718000


Parish Councillors

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

Mobile

Mr. S.R. Walker (Chairman)

srwalker55@yahoo.co.uk

01208 831598

07821472615

Mr. D.M. Batten (Vice-Chairman)

danny.batten@gmail.com

01208 831115

07754449677

Miss P. Bolton

paulabolton9@gmail.com

01208 75533

07837679290

Mr. A. J. Barnaby

willowbrookbandb@btinternet.com

01208 831670

07799453527

Mr. W.D. Carter

davidcarter425carter@btinternet.com

01208 831672

07889122813

Mrs. J. Dent

J5Dent@aol.com

01208 832593


Mr. A.C.J. Harris

centaurion@tiscali.co.uk

01208 832723


Mrs. Janet Stickland

janet.stickland@gmail.com

01208 831553

07818217121

Mr. C. Vercoe

lincolver5@btinternet.com

01208 831613


Mr. T. Hancock

herbie3159@gmail.com

01208 831502

07909986946

Mrs. C. Eddy

clare.eddy1@gmail.com

01208 832783

07971417752

Mr. O. Sleeman

oliver.sleeman@gmail.com


07970507109

Parish Clerk: Mrs. Julie Burdon

julie.burdon@btinternet.com

01726 890983

07899718000

Cornwall Councillor:  Mr. Chris Batters

ccbatters@gmail.com or cbatters@cornwall.gov.uk

01208 269991

07714323897